November 10-12, 2020, Metro Toronto Convention Centre, Toronto, Ontario

Contact

New event. New opportunities. New horizons.

Hannover Fairs (Canada) Inc.

480 University Avenue, Suite 1500
Toronto, ON M5G 1V2
+1 (647) 560-7000

Glenna Gosewich
Show Director, Energy Events
+1 (647) 560-7000
ggosewich@hannoverfairs.com

Sharon Chester
Operations and Events ​Manager
+1 (613) 294-3121
schester@hannoverfairs.com

Sarah Rubin
Audience Development Manager
+1 (773) 796-4250 x 229
srubin@hannoverfairs.com

Bill Fox
Sr. Sales Director

Industrial, Energy, & Logistics Events
+1 (773) 796-4250 x ​248
bfox@hfusa.com

​Blanca Delgado
Sales Manager

Renewable Energy Events
+1 (​773) 796-4250 x 242
​bdelgado@hannoverfairs.com

Behnaz Shabani
Sales Director

International Sales
+49 511 89-34116
behnaz.shabani@messe.de

Canadian Wind Energy Association

Tracy Walden
Vice-President – Communications and Events
+1 (800) 922-6932 x 252
tracywalden@canwea.ca

Canadian Solar Industries Association

Isabel Payne
Communications and Administrative Coordinator
+1 (866) 522-6742 x 221
isabel@cansia.ca

Transform your business!

Solar energy, wind energy, and energy storage all under ONE roof, at ONE event in downtown Toronto.