November 10-12, 2020, Metro Toronto Convention Centre, Toronto, Ontario

Contact

New event. New opportunities. New horizons.

Hannover Fairs (Canada) Inc.

480 University Avenue, Suite 1500
Toronto, ON M5G 1V2
+1 (647) 560-7000

Raymond Bianchi
Vice President, Events and Business Development
+1 (773) 796-4250 x 220
RBianchi@hfusa.com

Glenna Gosewich
Show Director, Energy Events
+1 (647) 560-7000
ggosewich@hannoverfairs.com

Sarah Rubin
Audience Development Manager
+1 (773) 796-4250 x 229
SRubin@hfusa.com

Sharon Chester
Conference and Events Coordinator
+1 (613) 294-3121
schester@hannoverfairs.com

Chris Paquette
Sales Manager, Renewable Energy Events
+1 (873) 354-5616
cpaquette@hannoverfairs.com

Behnaz Shabani
Sales Director, International
+49 511 89-34116
behnaz.shabani@messe.de

Canadian Wind Energy Association (CanWEA)

Tracy Walden
Vice-President – Communications and Events
+1 (800) 922-6932 x 252
tracywalden@canwea.ca

Canadian Solar Industries Association (CanSIA)

Isabel Payne
Communications and Administrative Coordinator
+1 (866) 522-6742 x 221
isabel@cansia.ca

Transform your business!

Solar energy, wind energy, and energy storage all under ONE roof, at ONE event in downtown Toronto.